How a “thracian” Bulgarian religious sect robbed the Jewish history, faith and the Christianity.

A poisonous “Thracian Bulgarian Christian” sect occult society robs the Jewish sacred faith, history and the Christianity. A book named “The Thracian Chronicles” or its latest variant “The Chronicle of Thraco- Bulgarian kings” written by the Bulgarian brothers Stefan Guide and Tsvetan Gaidarski copies fully or partly the ancient Jewish holy texts, changes them and presents them as a translation of  authentic Bulgarian thracian texts. The Bulgarians Tsvetan  and Stefan Gaidarski copy the sacred historical texts mostly from the king David and king Solomon`s reign, manipulate and change them and present them as prayers of thracian Bulgarian kings who reigned 5 centuries later. They act in two main directions. The first one is to copy a Jewish sacred text fully, change it little bit like names, dates, expressions and present it as written by another author i.e. a Thracian kings who lived much later. The second one is to copy a text and use it as a ground to create a completely new one in meaning when changing, adding, cutting many expressions and passages. This way the Bulgarian authors of the Thracian Chronicles copy the psalms of King David and present them as prayers to god Dionysus written by Thracian kings who lived much later.

The Thracian Chronicles Book

TheThracianChronicles

download1   (“The Thracian Chronicles” book is also published as “Chronicles of Thracian- Bulgarian kings” in three volumes.)

navi13

On page 290, 291 the authors of the book “The Thracian Chronicles”  or its latest variant “The Chronicles of Tracho- Bulgarian kings” Tsvetan and Stefan Gaidarski  steal the sacred texts  from the Jewish tradition. They copy one of the king David`s psalms, change it and present it as a thracian. Thus the psalms of the king David become the psalms of  king Sitalk. A very dishonest manipulation.

King Sitalk was a thracian king who ruled over Thrace 431-424 b.c.

King David ruled over Israel 1035- 965 b.c.

So if we see one and the same words said and written by two kings with very little different expressions but with 5 centuries difference it is very easy to consider who tells lies. Obviously the original author is king David. Lets check the text itself. We will check the both texts- the book of Navi, from the Thracian Chronicles and the original Jewish texts from the psalms of David.

Book Navi 32:4-6 “…King Sitalk retreated in his chambers alone in Pere with his thoughts to cast his holy thracian spells…He lifted up his voice to the Lord, crying:

Give ear to my prayer, O God; and hide not thyself from my supplication. Attend unto me, and hear me: I mourn in my complaint, and make a noise;Because of the voice of the enemy, because of the oppression of the wicked: for they cast iniquity upon me, and in wrath they hate me.  My heart is sore pained within me… He hath put forth his hands against such as be at peace with him: he hath broken his covenant.”

Lets check the original Psalm of king David 55:1-3, 20

“Give ear to my prayer, O God; and hide not thyself from my supplication. Attend unto me, and hear me: I mourn in my complaint, and make a noise;Because of the voice of the enemy, because of the oppression of the wicked: for they cast iniquity upon me, and in wrath they hate me.  My heart is sore pained within me… He hath put forth his hands against such as be at peace with him: he hath broken his covenant.”

Book Navi 32:7

” The words of his mouth were smoother than butter, but war was in his heart: his words were softer than oil, yet were they drawn swords. But thou, O God, shalt bring them down into the pit of destruction: bloody and deceitful men shall not live out half their days; but I will trust in thee.”

Psalm 55:21,23 ”

” The words of his mouth were smoother than butter, but war was in his heart: his words were softer than oil, yet were they drawn swords. But thou, O God, shalt bring them down into the pit of destruction: bloody and deceitful men shall not live out half their days; but I will trust in thee.”

https://www.biblegateway.com/passage/?search=Psalm+55&version=KJV

In the book of Navi, the authors Tsvetan and Stefan Gaidarski  present the text as a prayer to god Dionys because of the war with the Athens but they conveniently omit some sentences where it was clearly stated that one of king`s close friend had turned against him. They omit the following passage from the psalm 55:9-14

“…for I have seen violence and strife in the city.  Day and night they go about it upon the walls thereof: mischief also and sorrow are in the midst of it. Wickedness is in the midst thereof: deceit and guile depart not from her streets. For it was not an enemy that reproached me; then I could have borne it: neither was it he that hated me that did magnify himself against me; then I would have hid myself from him: But it was thou, a man mine equal, my guide, and mine acquaintance. We took sweet counsel together, and walked unto the house of God in company.”

Furthermore Tsvstan and Stefan Gaidarski continue to copy from psalm 83.

Navi 32:8-11 ”  They have taken crafty counsel against thy people, and consulted against thy hidden ones. They have said, Come, and let us cut them off from being a nation; that the name of Israel may be no more in remembrance. For they have consulted together with one consent: they are confederate against thee: Scythians and Athens, Pelopones and Sparta, Achea and Dorians, Do unto them as unto the Parthians; as to the warriors of Darius at the sacred Acte, as to Mardonius infront of your scary Teres, who died in Thrace.  They became as dung for the earth. Who said, Let us take to ourselves the houses of God in possession.  O my God, make them like a wheel; as the stubble before the wind.  As the fire burneth a wood, and as the flame setteth the mountains on fire; So persecute them with thy tempest, and make them afraid with thy storm. Fill their faces with shame; that they may seek thy name, O LordLet them be confounded and troubled for ever; yea, let them be put to shame, and perish:  That men may know that thou, whose name alone is Dionysus, art the most high over all the earth.”

Psalms 83:3-10, 12-18 ” They have taken crafty counsel against thy people, and consulted against thy hidden ones. They have said, Come, and let us cut them off from being a nation; that the name of Israel may be no more in remembrance.  For they have consulted together with one consent: they are confederate against thee: The tabernacles of Edom, and the Ishmaelites; of Moab, and the Hagarenes;  Gebal, and Ammon, and Amalek; the Philistines with the inhabitants of Tyre;  Assur also is joined with them: they have holpen the children of Lot. Selah. Do unto them as unto the Midianites; as to Sisera, as to Jabin, at the brook of Kison:Which perished at Endor: they became as dung for the earth. Who said, Let us take to ourselves the houses of God in possession. O my God, make them like a wheel; as the stubble before the wind. As the fire burneth a wood, and as the flame setteth the mountains on fire; So persecute them with thy tempest, and make them afraid with thy storm.  Fill their faces with shame; that they may seek thy name, O LordLet them be confounded and troubled for ever; yea, let them be put to shame, and perish:That men may know that thou, whose name alone is Jehovah, art the most high over all the earth.”

To sound more authentic in a thracian way, Tsvetan and Stefan Gaidarski exchanged Edom,  Ishmaelites; of Moab, and the Hagarenes;  Gebal, and Ammon, and Amalek; the Philistines with the inhabitants of Tyre with Scythians, Athens, Pelopones, Parthians, Achea and the Dorians, Darius and Mardonius.  

But the most awful thing is that the sacred name of the holy God JEHOVAH  is exchanged with god Dionysus by Tsvetan and Stefan Gaidarski.

This is a Horrible Manipulation! These Bulgarians insult and pervert the faith in God.

How is possible to exist such cheaters and they became a National Bulgarian Heroes? They ridicule the sacred name of God this way.

Thus the Bulgarians, the Gaidarski brothers steal from the Jewish faith, history and present the text as an authentic thracian texts, which are not. Subsequently they pervert also the Christianity as the Christians use the same Jewish texts. And these monsters call themselves early Orthodox Christians? What a mockery with the Jewish tradition. This is the Bulgarian way now. To cheat, manipulate in all possible ways only to get influence, power and money! This Bulgarian beast not only cheats and manipulates but also kills and destroys everyone who dares to oppose these beasts. The society satanizes and demonizes everyone who opposes such lies and intrigues.

One very elementary mistake is that Gaidarski write that Athens was an enemy of the king Sitalk`s kingdom, when the Athens actually were ally with the odrysian kingdom against Sparta. What a poor manipulators!

The madness continue with the text bellow, p. 294-295 :

navi14

Book Navi 32:32 p.294, The Thracian Chronicles.

“… and he called the Lord of powers of Thrace O Lord my God, in thee do I put my trust: save me from all them that persecute me, and deliver me:  Lest he tear my soul like a lion, rending it in pieces, while there is none to deliver. O Lord my God, If I have done this; if there be iniquity in my hands;  If I have rewarded evil unto him that was at peace with me; (yea, I have delivered him that without cause is mine enemy:)  Let the enemy persecute my soul, and take it; yea, let him tread down my life upon the earth, and lay mine honour in the dust. Selah.  Arise, O Lord, in thine anger, lift up thyself because of the rage of mine enemies: and awake for me to the judgment that thou hast commanded.  So shall the congregation of the people compass thee about: for their sakes therefore return thou on high. The Lord shall judge the people: judge me, O Lord, according to my righteousness, and according to mine integrity that is in me. Oh let the wickedness of the wicked come to an end; but establish the just: for the righteous God trieth the hearts and reins.  My defence is of God, which saveth the upright in heart.  God judgeth the righteous, and God is angry with the wicked every day. If he turn not, he will whet his sword; he hath bent his bow, and made it ready. He hath also prepared for him the instruments of death; he ordaineth his arrows against the persecutors.  Behold, he travaileth with iniquity, and hath conceived mischief, and brought forth falsehood. He made a pit, and digged it, and is fallen into the ditch which he made. His mischief shall return upon his own head, and his violent dealing shall come down upon his own pate.  I will praise the Lord according to his righteousness: and will sing praise to the name of the Lord most high.”

This is the exact copy of the 7 th king David`s psalm.

 O Lord my God, in thee do I put my trust: save me from all them that persecute me, and deliver me:  Lest he tear my soul like a lion, rending it in pieces, while there is none to deliver. O Lord my God, If I have done this; if there be iniquity in my hands;  If I have rewarded evil unto him that was at peace with me; (yea, I have delivered him that without cause is mine enemy:)  Let the enemy persecute my soul, and take it; yea, let him tread down my life upon the earth, and lay mine honour in the dust. Selah.  Arise, O Lord, in thine anger, lift up thyself because of the rage of mine enemies: and awake for me to the judgment that thou hast commanded.  So shall the congregation of the people compass thee about: for their sakes therefore return thou on high. The Lord shall judge the people: judge me, O Lord, according to my righteousness, and according to mine integrity that is in me. Oh let the wickedness of the wicked come to an end; but establish the just: for the righteous God trieth the hearts and reins.  My defence is of God, which saveth the upright in heart.  God judgeth the righteous, and God is angry with the wicked every day. If he turn not, he will whet his sword; he hath bent his bow, and made it ready. He hath also prepared for him the instruments of death; he ordaineth his arrows against the persecutors.  Behold, he travaileth with iniquity, and hath conceived mischief, and brought forth falsehood. He made a pit, and digged it, and is fallen into the ditch which he made. His mischief shall return upon his own head, and his violent dealing shall come down upon his own pate.  I will praise the Lord according to his righteousness: and will sing praise to the name of the Lord most high”.

Here we see again how Gaidarski copy one psalm composed by king David and present it as a prayer to the God of Thrace Dionysius told by king Sitalk who lived 5 centuries after the king David.

https://www.biblegateway.com/passage/?search=Psalm+7&version=KJV

And again on p.295 book of Navi, The Thracian Chronicles, 32: 39, 40 we read:

” Preserve me, O God: for in thee do I put my trust. O my soul, thou hast said unto the Lord, Thou art my Lord: my goodness extendeth not to thee; But to the saints that are in the earth, and to the excellent, in whom is all my delight. Their sorrows shall be multiplied that change god Dionysus with another god: their drink offerings of blood will I not offer, nor take up their names into my lips….”

The Jewish original text:

Psalm 16:1-4 ” Preserve me, O God: for in thee do I put my trust. O my soul, thou hast said unto the Lord, Thou art my Lord: my goodness extendeth not to thee; But to the saints that are in the earth, and to the excellent, in whom is all my delight. Their sorrows shall be multiplied that hasten after another god: their drink offerings of blood will I not offer, nor take up their names into my lips…”

Again the Thracian Chronicles and its authors stole the sacred Jewish text written by king David and presented it as an authentic Thracian Bulgarian text. The mighty name of God Jehovah again is exchanged with the god Dionysus.

If we continue on p. 294 book of Navi 32:41,42

“When I am in distress, I call to you,  because you answer me. Among the gods there is none like you, Lord; no deeds can compare with yours. All the nations you have made will come and worship before you, Lord;  they will bring glory to your name.  For you are great and do marvelous deeds;  you alone are God…Arrogant foes are attacking me, O God; ruthless people are trying to kill me-they have no regard for you, but for their idols and demons…”

The same text we see in the book of king David`s psalms. 86:7-10,14

“When I am in distress, I call to you,  because you answer me. Among the gods there is none like you, Lord; no deeds can compare with yours. All the nations you have made will come and worship before you, Lord;  they will bring glory to your name.  For you are great and do marvelous deeds;  you alone are God…Arrogant foes are attacking me, O God; ruthless people are trying to kill me-they have no regard for you…”

https://www.biblegateway.com/passage/?search=Psalm+86

The Bulgarian  authors continue to steal from the psalm 16. Book of Navi 32:43,44 p.296

“Lord, you alone are my portion and my cup; you make my lot secure, your portion is only mine. The boundary lines have fallen for me in pleasant places; surely I have a delightful inheritance. I will praise the Lord, who counsels me; even at night my heart instructs me.  I keep my eyes always on the LordWith him at my right hand, I will not be shaken. Therefore my heart is glad and my tongue rejoices; my body also will rest secure, because you will not abandon me to the realm of the dead, nor will you let your faithful one see decay. You make known to me the path of life; you will fill me with joy in your presence, with eternal pleasures and victory at your right hand. Thank you my Lord and friend”.

And here is the king David`s psalm 16:5-11

Lord, you alone are my portion and my cup; you make my lot secure.The boundary lines have fallen for me in pleasant places; surely I have a delightful inheritance. I will praise the Lord, who counsels me; even at night my heart instructs me.  I keep my eyes always on the Lord. With him at my right hand, I will not be shaken. Therefore my heart is glad and my tongue rejoices; my body also will rest secure, because you will not abandon me to the realm of the dead, nor will you let your faithful one see decay. You make known to me the path of life; you will fill me with joy in your presence  with eternal pleasures at your right hand.”

navi15

To excuse his plagiarism and manipulation the  Gaidarski authors insert a small explanation on p.294

“There is a huge resemblance between the king Sitalk`s prayers and those of king David,written in the book of Psalms in the Bible. This should not shock us, taking into account the written in the book of Navi 36:2-32, The Thracian Chronicles and the book of Nehemiah chapters 10 and 13, which proves the religious and cultural exchange between the Jewish and Thracian dynasties from the ancient times. What is the direction of this exchange from Thrace to Israel or reverse, it is not negotiable, because it is clear from the text.”

According to Tsvetan and Stefan Gaidarskis words the direction of the exchange was from Thrace to Jerusalem but how could it be truth if king David lived 5 centuries earlier than king Sitalk. And what exchange could be if the distance was so enormous those times and the culture and beliefs of thracians were much different from those in Jerusalem. Obviously this is an attempt by lies and manipulations to be stolen the supremacy from the Jewish people as the people of the Lord and to be given to a cheaters and liers! These manipulators play with forces they don't understand! I hope finally the God Almighty to punish these evil and mean Bulgarians and everyone who follows them.

navi16

navi17

Book of Navi 36:1- “And the glory of king Sitalk spread all over the world…. And came to him the messenger from Jerusalem- the priest Jeremiah, and spoke to him these words: Oh, great king of Tyre, I came to ask you to help my people. Our nations were allies and helped each- others from the ancient time of our forefather Abraham who was from the kings- priests (hyksos), as your ancient forefathers. Help us as your great tyrean king Hiram, the father of the getic princess Batsheba…the mother of Solomon….”

Later Gaidarski explains how the king Solomon had given as a present a full copy of the Jewish holy books to the king of Tyre Hiram, because he had helped for building the temple in Jerusalem. And those Jewish books appeared in Thrace or Bulgaria. And how Nehemiah sent the priest  Jeremiah in Thrace to ask king Sitalk to make him a copy of those holy books because after the babylon exile the Jews had lost some of them.

The following text has no sense. The prophet Jeremiah lived 650- 570 bc and king Sitalk ruled 431- 424 bc, so there was absolutely no chance the prophet Jeremiah to visit king Sitalk. The temple in Jerusalem was rebuilt 516 bc almost one century earlier, if someone wanted to recover the holy scriptures he would visit Thrace much earlier. Most of all, the king Sitalk ruled over Thrace but not in Lebanon, not in the city of Tyre. The king Hiram was a phoenician king who ruled 980- 947 bc over the phoenician city of Tyre but not in Thrace. He has nothing to do in Thrace. If there were Jewish sacred books, given to king Hiram, they should stay in Tyre but not in Thrace. The distance between Jerusalem and Thrace were much significant those times and the thracian beliefs were much different from the Jewish.

http://www.britannica.com/biography/Jeremiah-Hebrew-prophet

The father of the faith Abraham`s origin was appointed to be from the kings- priests (hycsos) and made closer to thracians but this is not truth because Abraham came from the Noah`s son Shem. The thracians are descendants of Japheth. There is nothing common between the Thracians and the Jews. The culture, the religion, everything is different. The father of the faith Abraham is from the Jewish people not from the thracians Bulgarians.

The mother of Solomon- Batsheba was called a getic  princess.  This is absolutely wrong because Batsheba was from Jewish origin, nothing to do with Thracian Bulgarians and the getic tribes.

All this written by Stefan and Tsvetan Gaidarski sounds like a huge manipulation aiming to attract some christian believers in their sect and to occupy and rob the ancient Jewish history and the Christianity.

The Gaidarski authors mentioned Nehemiah chapter 10 and 13 to sound more authentic  but there was not stated Nehemiah to had sent anyone to Thrace to recover any religious texts. Obviously Tsvetan and Stefan Gaidarski created a huge manipulation and lie. They use Bulgarian patriotism to attract more people in their religious movement.

Lets check who was the actual priest who was bearing the words of God.

Book of Ezra 7:6-10 “This Ezra came up from Babylon. He was a teacher well versed in the Law of Moses, which the Lord, the God of Israel, had given. The king had granted him everything he asked, for the hand of the Lord his God was on him. Some of the Israelites, including priests, Levites, musicians, gatekeepers and temple servants, also came up to Jerusalem in the seventh year of King Artaxerxes. Ezra arrived in Jerusalem in the fifth month of the seventh year of the king. He had begun his journey from Babylon on the first day of the first month, and he arrived in Jerusalem on the first day of the fifth month, for the gracious hand of his God was on him. 10 For Ezra had devoted himself to the study and observance of the Law of the Lord, and to teaching its decrees and laws in Israel.”

 Nehemiah 8:1-3 “All the people came together as one in the square before the Water Gate. They told Ezra the teacher of the Law to bring out the Book of the Law of Moses, which the Lord had commanded for Israel. So on the first day of the seventh month Ezra the priest brought the Law before the assembly, which was made up of men and women and all who were able to understand. He read it aloud from daybreak till noon as he faced the square before the Water Gate in the presence of the men, women and others who could understand. And all the people listened attentively to the Book of the Law.”

The scripture tells us that the priest Ezra was keeping the sacred books of Torah. The priest Ezra lived 480- 440 bc, the thracian king Sitalk ruled 431- 424 bc. If it was necessary to search for any lost knowledge Ezra would have visited king  Sitalk`s predecessors.

What can we say. This is only a small part of the Bulgarian shame and abomination. How is possible to pervert the Words of God and to ridicule the whole Jewish Nation behind their back and to pretend to be a good friend to Jewish people?

Obviously the Bulgarians ridicule the Jewish nation, they play with their routes. It is obvious. This is the Bulgarian way. The Bulgarian method to cheat and manipulate. This awful occult society infected the whole country in a hidden way the youngsters defend it like lions. I tried to oppose these people years ago. With their influence and connections, with the police they turned me into a freaking monster, they demonize me and created a public witch hunt where I was the witch they burnt. I got serious diseases, Bulgarian women created a public persecution behind my back with plenty poisonous words and evil language on a feminine base. As a result I remained without a wife, without children or family. I got crazy without a woman. The persecute me on my working place, destroyed my career. Now I am their devil. They were not satisfied but had to spread the mockery with me in the whole EU, in the whole world! My neighbours spied me at home and exposed my private life, people watch me outside and speak in public behind my back with extremely evil language lies and manipulations. The most awful thing is that they use some kind of advanced psychotronic device which affects my brain and exposes my private thoughts in public which is a pervert crime against the humanity. God never used these demonic methods to expose someone`s private life and thoughts. This is private human nature space. Bulgarians became a demonic society where they choose someone to burn for the sport. If they have killed me it would be much easier for me. This way I will be curced forever. Only because as a student in the university my brother involved me in this demonic society. They chose me to create a public theater everyone to spy me to isolate me from the common human needs and to spit on me infront of my eyes but to hides it behind my back. God is my witness I can not live as a human being this way. And only because I opposed this demonic people protected by the police. God have never allowed a human sacrifices. This is what they did to me- a public sacrifice to demons.  And what can I do now, to remain silent?

This infectious Bulgarian disease must be cut off.

Lets continue to investigate the Bulgarian “good deeds”.

On p. 298 the Bulgarian authors robbed another David`s psalm:

navi18

Navi 32:63,64 ” How good and pleasant it is when God’s people live together in unity! It is like precious oil poured on the head, running down on the beard,running down on Arih’s beard, down to his friends, his allies who God have given him. It is as if the dew  were falling on sacred Mount of Thrace. For there the Lord bestows his blessing, even life forevermore.”

This is the original Jewish 133-th psalm.

“How good and pleasant it is when God’s people live together in unity! It is like precious oil poured on the head, running down on the beard, running down on Aaron’s beard, down on the collar of his robe. It is as if the dew of Hermon were falling on Mount Zion. For there the Lord bestows his blessing, even life forevermore.”

Here the name of Aaron is exchange by the thracian title “Arih”. Hermon and Mount Zion is exchanged by Thrace.

The technology is obvious, the Bulgarian authors copy one text, little change it and present it as an ancient thracian Bulgarian chronicle which only the holy Bulgarian authors were able to find and translate. The manipulation is obvious.

https://www.biblegateway.com/passage/?search=psalm+133&version=NIV

navi19

Navi 33:13-19 I recite my verses for the king. You are the most excellent of menand your lips have been anointed with grace, since God has blessed you forever. Gird your sword on your side, you mighty one; clothe yourself with splendor and majesty. In your majesty ride forth victoriously in the cause of truth, peace and justice;  let your right hand achieve awesome deeds. Let your sharp arrows pierce the hearts of the king’s enemies as the words of your speech, which you have learned from God; let the nations fall beneath your feet. Your throne, O God will last for ever and ever;  a scepter of justice will be the scepter of your kingdom. You love righteousness and hate wickedness; therefore God, your God, has set you above your companions by anointing you with the oil of joy and your brothers will rule with you. Amongs your brothers is the king of Thrace. All your robes are fragrant with myrrh and aloes and cassiaat your right hand is the royal bride in gold of Ophir.  Listen, daughter, and pay careful attention: Forget your people and your father’s house.  Let the king be enthralled by your beauty; honor him, for he is your lord.

The city of Achaea Athens will come with a gift,  people of wealth will seek your favor. All glorious is the princess within her chamber;  her gown is interwoven with gold.  In embroidered garments she is led to the king; her virgin companions follow her—  those brought to be with her. Led in with joy and gladness, they enter the palace of the king. Your sons will take the place of your fathers; you will make them princes throughout the land. I will perpetuate your memory , Oh, king Sitalk, through all generations.

Lets check the original psalm 45.

Psalm 45:1-17 “My heart is stirred by a noble theme as I recite my verses for the king; my tongue is the pen of a skillful writer. You are the most excellent of menand your lips have been anointed with grace, since God has blessed you forever. Gird your sword on your side, you mighty one; clothe yourself with splendor and majesty. In your majesty ride forth victoriously in the cause of truth, humility and justice;  let your right hand achieve awesome deeds. Let your sharp arrows pierce the hearts of the king’s enemies; let the nations fall beneath your feet. Your throne, O God, will last for ever and ever;  a scepter of justice will be the scepter of your kingdom. You love righteousness and hate wickedness; therefore God, your God, has set you above your companionsby anointing you with the oil of joy. All your robes are fragrant with myrrh and aloes and cassia; from palaces adorned with ivory the music of the strings makes you glad.Daughters of kings are among your honored women; at your right hand is the royal bride in gold of Ophir.  Listen, daughter, and pay careful attention: Forget your people and your father’s house.  Let the king be enthralled by your beauty; honor him, for he is your lord.The city of Tyre will come with a gift,  people of wealth will seek your favor. All glorious is the princess within her chamber;  her gown is interwoven with gold.  In embroidered garments she is led to the king; her virgin companions follow her—  those brought to be with her. Led in with joy and gladness, they enter the palace of the king. Your sons will take the place of your fathers; you will make them princes throughout the land. I will perpetuate your memory through all generations;  therefore the nations will praise you for ever and ever.”

It is obvious that the Bulgarian heroes of The Thracian Chronicles have copied almost the whole psalm 45 with little changes. Some phrases are added like “as the words of your speech, which you learned from God.” This is added to prove that the thracian Bulgarian speech is mighty. But it is obvious that the phrase is not present in the original psalm.

“…and your brothers will rule with you. Amongs your brothers is the king of Thrace”- this is another phrase to prove that there is something with Thrace but this is not present in the original text.

“The city of Tyre will come with a gift” is exchanged with a “The city of Achaea Athens will come with a gift” because the city of Tyre is one and the same thing with Thrace according to the authors of the book but Achaea is not as it is Greece. They manipulate the whole psalm to be for their convenience. At the end is inserted the name Sitalk, where in the original psalm is not present. Thus the Gaidarski authors rob the Jewish sacred texts, manipulate them and present them as “authentic” thracians chronicles. Obviously such example of manipulation should not be followed.

The whole Bulgarian society is soaked with this lie. It is obsessed with hate and evil mean behavior. All the Bulgarian society learned the Gaide`s Method to manipulate and cheat. All they learn the “Gaid’s” way to destroy someone behind his back and spoil totally his name. To ridicule your opponent behind his back and to spread it worldwide so you can sell it as a black reality show for money, influence, advertisement. This is the Bulgarian way to demonize someone to fulfil the Christian prophecies. They were all infected by this demonic occult monsters- the Gaidarski family. That’s why the “Thracian prophet” who created all this abomination died- dr. Stephen Guide. And his brother continued with all these making his brother “a saint” and pushing people to pray to his image like in front of an icon!

 I can not stay silent any more if that means to stand against the whole Bulgarian society and the police which covers everything.  

13 thoughts on “How a “thracian” Bulgarian religious sect robbed the Jewish history, faith and the Christianity.

    1. I see you have no idea what are you talking about. Are you bulgarian? These people created a false bulgarian history and absolutely lie the people on a patriotic and religious base. 10% of all your incomes goes to the sect if you go inside. I went to Oxford and London to check their words, and finally appeared they had lied for everything, absolutely bastards.
      https://nrbhistory.wordpress.com/2016/04/13/the-truth-revealed-behind-the-thracian-prophets/

      Like

      1. Listen, IDIOT, Bulgarians are ancient Thracians, no matter if you like Dr. Guide or not. Period. Further, you haven´t proven anything yet. For example, where did you check the Book of Longinus or The Book of Atam?! In Oxford?! You are also trying to twist things about Dr. Guides research.

        Ps. You sound just one of those anti-Bulgarian charlatans. Prove that Dr. Guide is wrong, and I mean in Everything, because even the best can make mistakes.

        Like

      2. Aha, Dr. Guide did not create false Bulgarian history, because I see what is what. The ancient Latin and Byzantine sources are confirming that Bulgarians are ancient Thracians, and they lived long Before Dr. Guide. And as linguist, I see clearly that the Bulgarians language is based on ancient Thracian, containing many Egyptian, Phrygian, Lydian, etc word. As a matter of fact, it is also similar to Swedish. On the other hand, you are probably trying to maintain old false “Bulgarian” history. You will probably say that Bulgarians are of Turkic or Persian, or Slavic origin. Pwuahahahah…. By the way, are you one of those western anti-Bulgarian Conspirators! These bastards grew mostly through England education, Austro-Hungarian school………

        Like

      3. You are manipulating the readers. This is not the d-r Guide who discovered that we the bulgarians are successors of the ancient thracians. Long before d-r Guide to be born there were bulgarian historians who proved that the bulgarians are the successors of the thracians. The BIG manipulation is that the Gaid-arski family created one absolutely false bulgarian history stealing and manipulating ancient sacred texts from the jewish history and faith. They copied various texts from the bible, manipulated them changing words, names, expressions, and presented them as “original” , “authentic” thracian texts of thracian kings. At least the Gaid-arski family should act with little more imagination to create their own history without copy- paste from the jewish sacred texts.

        Like

      4. Do you have something bad on “The Book of Atam” and “The Chronicle of Longinus”, by Dr. Guide?

        Thank you on advance.

        Like

      5. Can you prove that S.Gaidarski and his brother created false history? The story of Adam and Eve in the Bible is not same as the Thracian Book of Atam. Further, you say that they stole it from the Jews. My question is, why the Jews stole things from the Sumerians? The creation theory is older than Moses and the Bible.

        Like

  1. I couldn`t reply to your comments the last few months. “The book of Atam” which d-r Guide exposed in his “Thracian chronicles” is absolutely manipulated. The original text is well known. D-r Guide took the original text and added by himself passages and chapters and presented it as an “authentic” text. This is not serious and a great manipulation. Regarding the “Longinus” book, please be so kind to present the library and and the shelfnumber of the original manuscript. Like the rest of the d-r Guide`s works it`s all a manipulation of the original text. We know very well his “scientific method”. His method is to copy- paste historical and sacred religious texts, to manipulate them, to change them, adding, cutting or changing passages/ chapters/ words/ figures/events… and finally to present them as “authentic” chronicles. This is not serious. I am a thracian too but it doesn`t mean to lie and manipulate the people to take them a tithe 10 % of their incomes 🙂 . Well the Gaidarski family did make some millions from this- congratulations 🙂 . But it`s not the way of the truth. The lie and manipulation is not the truth. It does make money, but it`s not what my heart would accept. And I wonder what the original standpoint of the Ortodox church regarding the d-r Guide`s works is. http://www.globalorthodoxy.com/2010-01-25-13-21-55/502-bulgaria-novinarski-blok/2013-04-06-17-29-45/66935-trakiiskata-tsyrkva-e-opasna-sekta As we clearly read the official ortodox church condemns the lies and manipulations of Gaidarski family and the d-r Guide`s lies.

    Like

    1. What about the Jews/Hebrews robing from others, like the Thracians and Sumerians?! One example, the story of the Creation was first written in ancient Sumerian, and not in Hebrew. Secondly, the Biblical Hebrew word for God Lord (ADONAI) is of ancient Thracian origin….. Why do not the Jews call Him JA(H)VÉ?! By the way, this name is also of Slavic origin, i.e. ancient Thracian, ETC…

      Like

Leave a comment